Neptunus Records
Mei Qi Art & Calligraphy

Recognition, Human Rights Suite


Human Rights Suite features solo violin settings to 6 of the 30 articles adapted as the Universal Declaration of Human Rights by an international committee under the 1948 UN General Assembly.

Article 6. Everyone has the right to recognition everywhere as a person before the law.

The solo violin suite proclaims these rights through a musical journey in contrasting colors, illustrating the trials and tribulations of man in his evolution towards freedom while illuminating the joy of liberation and vision of a future world of peace and justice.

  • 100 Units in Stock

Please Choose:

PDF download

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 08 October, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 Neptunus webshop. Powered by Zen Cart